CONTACT US

Rebel Logo - WHITE - RGB

739B Ridgewood Avenue

Suite 202

Ottawa, ON, K1V 6M8

OFFICE: 613-801-1017

CONTEST LINE: 613-730-1144

 

 

Ed Torres

CEO

etorres@skywords.com

 

 

Frank Torres

President

ftorres@skywords.com

 

 

Tim Wieczorek

Director of Operations

twieczorek@rebel1017.com

 

 

Darryl MacArthur

Director of Regional Sales

dmacarthur@rebel1017.com

 

 

Todd Bernard

General Manager

todd@rebel1017.com

 

 

Darryl Spring

Program Director / Music Director

darryl@rebel1017.com

 

 

Rebecca Crow

Promotions Director / Traffic  / Office Admin

rcrow@rebel1017.com

 

 

Jeff Provencal

Production Manager

production@rebel1017.com

 

Randy Olmstead

Senior Account Manager

rolmstead@rebel1017.com

 

 

Steve Berry

Senior Account Manager

sberry@rebel1017.com

 

 

Karl Acelin

Account Manager

kacelin@rebel1017.com

 

 

Darryl Kornicky

“Kornicky in the Morning”

kornicky@rebel1017.com

 

 

Carlee Quinn

Middays 

carlee@rebel1017.com

 

 

Darryl Spring

Afternoon Drive

darryl@rebel1017.com