CONTACT US

Rebel Logo - WHITE - RGB

739B Ridgewood Avenue

Suite 202

Ottawa, ON, K1V 6M8

OFFICE: 613-801-1017

CONTEST LINE: 613-730-1144

 

CEO

Ed Torres

etorres@skywords.com

 

President

Frank Torres

ftorres@skywords.com

 

Director of Operations

Tim Wieczorek

twieczorek@rebel1017.com

 

 

Director of Regional Sales

Darryl MacArthur

dmacarthur@rebel1017.com

 

General Manager

Todd Bernard

todd@rebel1017.com

 

Program Director / Music Director

Darryl Spring

darryl@rebel1017.com

 

Promotions Director / Traffic Manager / Office Admin

Rebecca Crow

rcrow@rebel1017.com

 

Senior Account Manager

Randy Olmstead

rolmstead@rebel1017.com

 

Senior Account Manager

Steve Berry

sberry@rebel1017.com

 

Mornings

Darryl Kornicky

kornicky@rebel1017.com

 

Middays 

Carlee Quinn

carlee@rebel1017.com

 

Afternoon Drive

Darryl Spring

darryl@rebel1017.com

 

NIKKI SIXX

SIXX Sense / SideShow Countdown

nikki@sixxsense.com