CONTACT US

Rebel Logo - WHITE - RGB

739B Ridgewood Avenue

Suite 202

Ottawa, ON, K1V 6M8

OFFICE – 613-801-1017

 

 

CONTEST / TEXT LINE:

613-730-1144

 

Tim Wieczorek

Director of Operations

twieczorek@rebel1017.com 

 

Todd Bernard

General Manager

todd@rebel1017.com 

 

Darryl MacArthur

Director of Regional Sales

dmacarthur@rebel1017.com 

 

Darryl Spring

PD / MD / Afternoon Drive

darryl@rebel1017.com 

Rebecca Crow

Promotions Director

rcrow@rebel1017.com 

 

Kornicky in the Morning

kornicky@rebel1017.com 

Jeff Provencal

Production Manager

production@rebel1017.com 

Christian Dinich

Traffic Department / Weekends

traffic@rebel1017.com 

Randy Olmstead

Senior Account Manager

rolmstead@rebel1017.com 

Nathan Jenkins

Account Executive

njenkins@rebel1017.com 

 

Questions for any department / Community Events

please email us

info@rebel1017.com