CONTACT US

Rebel Logo - WHITE - RGB

Real Rock Radio

380 Hunt Club Road, Suite 203

Ottawa, ON, K1V 1C1

Phone: 613-801-1017

On-Air Line: 613-730-1144

CEO – Ed Torres – etorres@skywords.com

President – Frank Torres – ftorres@skywords.com

Director of Operations – Tim Wieczorek – twieczorek@rebel1017.com

General Manager – Todd Bernard – todd@rebel1017.com

 

Mornings – Darryl Kornicky – kornicky@rebel1017.com

Middays – Carlee Quinn – carlee@rebel1017.com

Drive Show – J-man – jman@rebel1017.com

Nikki Sixx – nikki@sixxsense.com